Volunteerism Area of Expertise
Guest
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
 
 
   
MSUE > Workspaces > Volunteerism Area of Expertise
View Unit
Activity


Managers

Name Work Phone Fax Email Address
MSU Extension Portal Administrator mault@msu.edu
Julie Chapin 517-432-7608 517-355-6748 chapin@msu.edu
Jackie Martin 734-222-3877 734-222-3990 marti623@msu.edu
Betty Jo Nash 5176767293 5176767288 nashbett@msu.edu
Administrator (Group)      

Editors

Name Work Phone Fax Email Address
Lisa Bottomley 517.432.7622 517.355.6748 lbottoml@msu.edu
Diane Brazier (231) 439-8974 (231) 439-8933 brazier@msu.edu
Akia Burnett 517.676.7301 517.676.7288 burnet43@msu.edu
Pat Dignum 989-831-7500 989-831--7515 dignum@msu.edu
Rebecca Henne 517-543-4468 517-543-8119 henner@msu.edu
Sara Keinath 231-779-9480 231-779-9105 skeinath@msu.edu
Cesalee Kuffel 989-826-1160 989-826-1125 sieland@msu.edu
Connie Lange 517 279-4311 517 278-5064 langec@msu.edu
Priscilla J. Martin 517-432-7635 517-353-4846 pjmartin@msu.edu
Dee Miller 1.231.533-8818 1.231.533-8392 mille454@msu.edu
Betty Jo Nash 5176767293 5176767288 nashbett@msu.edu
Michelle Neff 989-539-7805 989-539-2791 hydemich@msu.edu
Stacie Powell 269-781-0784 or (517)788-4292 powell21@msu.edu
Beverly Przystas 989-426-7741 989-426-6781 przystas@msu.edu
Stephanie Reuter (517) 676-7300 (517) 676-7288 sreuter@ingham.org
Sandy Risedorph 231-924-0500 231-924-6480 risedorp@msu.edu
Dixie Sandborn 517-355-5191x1404 517-353-0890 sandbord@msu.edu
Jodi M. Schulz (989) 895-4026 (989) 895-4217 schulzj@baycounty.net
Deb Barrett (Smith) 269-944-4126 269-982-8666 smithde6@msu.edu
Jessica Smith (269)445-4438 smit1420@msu.edu
Katie VanderKolk 616-527-5357 vanderkk@msu.edu
Karen Waite 517-432-0383 517-353-1699 kwaite@msu.edu
Jennifer Weichel 989-743-2251 989-743-4891 weichel@msu.edu
Linda Whitlock 269-383-8815 269-384-8035 whitlo13@msu.edu
Janice Zerbe 269-657-8213 269-657-6678 rajzerj@msu.edu

Location Information

There are no locations info for this unit.

Objects in current container
Name Last Modified Owner Size
*=*499portal*;*Portal 2006-01-05 09:46:38*;*5 Jan 06 at 9:46 AM Administrator
*=*495unit resources*;*Unit Resources 2006-01-05 09:45:37*;*5 Jan 06 at 9:45 AM 1 Item
Mark Read Mark Unread

Announcements
No announcements at this time.
© 2003-2004 Intrafinity Corporation | Contact Us